生日小宴 A Birthday Treat


DSCN1172 (Small)昨晚,原計畫請他吃頓生日大餐,結果他建議去一家好玩兒的飲茶專店。

我這親愛的丈夫,真的是愈來愈細緻、愈來愈有情調了。

難怪我愈來愈愛他!

DSCN1168 (Small) DSCN1166 (Small)

於是,一碗熱騰騰的牛肉麵、紫菜湯、一盤香噴噴的梅菜燒肉飯,外加一杯滾燙燙、舒暢貼心的柚香茶…..夫妻倆共享了一個小小的、甜蜜的約會。

PS. 兒子和女兒都不約而同在我們約會的時間來電話、祝賀爸爸生日快樂。

I planned to treat him for a steak dinner, but he chose to spend his birthday night at a fun Tea House.

My sweet husband is truly getting more and more sensitive and romantic.  No wonder I love him more and more!

So, beef noodle, seaweed soup, braised pork over rice, and a cup of very hot fruit tea……he and I had a great date last night.

PS.  It was neat that our daughter and son both called last night at our dating time.

2 thoughts on “生日小宴 A Birthday Treat

  1. 陳傳道平安:            寄給妳的資料   可有幫助到嗎     感恩認識妳   可以在妳的部落格裡分享到妳豐富的生命力  也謝謝妳的關注和鼓勵           祝福妳和妳家人   諄芳    

    ________________________________

    • 啊諄芳,對不起,我剛從舊金山回來,一天沒上網。
      妳寄來的有關臉書的資料,坦白說,對我來講還是有點艱深…..
      等我的自信與時間都稍足夠一點的時候,我一定會再嘗試看看。
      說不定等天涼些,我到Fresno請妳親自面授,好嗎?到時候,咱們也順便再暢談一番….
      也祝福妳和全家。
      你夫婦倆兒在基督裏的恩典與才華,讓我驚豔…..

Leave a comment